Long Island Rose Society

Officers and Consulting Rosarians

President - Nancy Marr

Vice President - Debbie Healy

Treasurer - Jason Capote

Recording Secretary - Cathy Guzzardo

Corresponding Secretary - Peggy Grimsley

Directors: Kathy Picinic, Vincent O'Brien, Sandy Prior, Marion Romeo, Barbara Wildfeir, Sharon Rubin, Elizabeth Simadis

Consulting Rosarians - 

Louis Arce - LouisArce101@msn.com

Jackie Bruskin - jbruskin@optonline.net

Jason Capote - JCapoteDesign@aol.com

Lois Fowkes - lojacq1@msn.com

Peggy Grimsley - peggreeneyes@aol.com

Cathy Guzzardo - roseycathy@yahoo.com

Nancy Marr - gallica@optonline.net

Mary Jane Lee - maryjanelee127@yahoo.com

To join us please send us your name, address, email, and phone along with dues of $25 per household, payable to the Long Island Rose Society and mailed to membership chair:

Nancy Marr

248 Melville Rd.

Huntington, N.Y. 11746


©2020 by Long Island Rose Society. Proudly created with Wix.com